dada life    THE RULES OF DADA

So here it is.. our new album “THE RULES OF DADA” will be released October 15 worldwide (except USA & Canada) and October 16 in USA & Canada.

Here are the Rules and pre-order the album HEEERRREEE

01. Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker
02. Feed The Dada
03. Arrive Beautiful Leave Ugly
04. So Young So High
05. You Will Do What We Will Do
06. Happy Violence
07. Rolling Stones T-Shirt
08. Bass Don’t Cry
09. Everything Is Free
10. Boing Clash Boom
11. Don’t Stop


Dada Life

Dada Life

Facebook Twitter Website Website
"Destroy dance music and have fun. Don’t look back in the past. Always go forward. Don’t think too much. Always follow the money. Do the Dada."

Fatal error: Uncaught Exception: 12: REST API is deprecated for versions v2.1 and higher (12) thrown in /home2/pgtbeats/public_html/wp-content/plugins/seo-facebook-comments/facebook/base_facebook.php on line 1044