deadmau5 – “>album title goes here<“

Screen Shot 2012-09-20 at 5.32.30 PM

deadmau5‘s highly anticipated album is set to release on September 25, 2012. The tracklist has been leaked and we’ve compiled the entire album into a single feature so you can stream and listen to the entire album before its even out.

The newly released album, “>album title goes here<”, is definitely the aggressive and melodic deadmau5 we know. Joel Zimmerman, aka deadmau5, announced earlier this Summer that he’d be taking time off to figure some stuff out, but its clear that he is still writing and producing great music.

1. Superliminal

2. Channel 42 (Deadmau5 & Wolfgang Gartner)

3. The Veldt (featuring Chris James)

4. Fn Pig

5. Professional Griefers (featuring Gerard Way)

6. Maths

7. There Might Be Coffee

8. Take Care of The Proper Paperwork

9. Closer

10. October

11. Sleepless

12. Failbait (featuring Cypress Hill)

13. Telemiscommunications (Feat. Imogen Heap)

Facebook Twitter
The One-Stop Source for EDM Culture.

Fatal error: Uncaught Exception: 12: REST API is deprecated for versions v2.1 and higher (12) thrown in /home2/pgtbeats/public_html/wp-content/plugins/seo-facebook-comments/facebook/base_facebook.php on line 1044