EDC Orlando Set Times

edc orlando    EDC Orlando Set Times

Friday November 9th


Tiësto: 10:30PM – 12:00AM
Porter Robinson: 9:30PM – 10:30PM
Markus Schulz: 8:30PM – 9:30PM
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano: 7:30PM – 8:30PM
Cosmic Gate: 6:30PM – 7:30PM
Chris Lake: 5:30PM – 6:30PM
Danny Avila: 4:30PM – 5:30PM
Pierce Fulton: 3:30PM – 4:30PM
Dallas K: 2:30PM – 3:30PM
Laurent Simeca: 1:30PM – 2:30PM
Louis Dee: 1:00PM – 1:30PM


Borgore: 10:45PM – 12:00AM
Bassnectar: 9:30PM – 10:45PM
Delta Heavy: 8:30PM – 9:30PM
Crizzly: 7:30PM – 8:30PM
Figure: 6:30PM – 7:30PM
Krewella: 5:30PM – 6:30PM
Liquid Stranger: 4:30PM – 5:30PM
Schoolboy: 3:30PM – 4:30PM
AK1200: 2:30PM – 3:30PM
Nerd Rage: 1:30PM – 2:30PM
Fury: 1:00PM – 1:30PM


Richie Hawtin: 10:00PM – 12:00AM
Loco Dice: 8:00PM – 10:00PM
Carl Craig: 6:00PM – 8:00PM
Victor Calderone: 4:00PM – 6:00PM
Gaiser: 2:00PM – 4:00PM
Christian Falero: 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Saturday November 10th


Armin van Buuren:  10:00PM – 12:00AM
Tritonal:  9:00PM – 10:00PM
Morgan Page:  8:00PM – 9:00PM
Cedric Gervais:  7:00PM – 8:00PM
Wippenberg:  6:00PM – 7:00PM
Hook N Sling:  5:00PM – 6:00PM
Lucky Date:  4:00PM – 5:00PM
Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike:  3:00PM – 4:00PM
DJ Icey:  2:00PM – 3:00PM
Audrey Napoleon:  1:00PM – 2:00PM


Afrojack: 10:00PM – 12:00AM
Shermanology: 9:00PM – 10:00PM
R3hab: 7:30PM – 9:00PM
Sidney Samson: 6:00PM – 7:30PM
Quintino: 4:30PM – 6:00PM
Bobby Burns: 3:00PM – 4:30PM
Tommie Sunshine: 2:15PM – 3:00PM
Leroy Styles: 1:30PM – 2:15PM
CO/OP: 1:00PM – 1:30PM


M35: 11:00PM – 12:00AM
Falcon:  10:00PM – 11:00PM
Drezo:  9:00PM – 10:00PM
Shapes Of Light: 8:00PM – 9:00PM
Paris Burns: 7:00PM – 8:00PM
Milian:  6:00PM – 7:00PM
Fiasko Daniels:  5:00PM – 6:00PM
The Esseph:  4:00PM – 5:00PM
PsoGnar:  3:00PM – 4:00PM
Rob N:  2:00PM – 3:00PM
Doc Brown:  1:00PM – 2:00PM
Electric Daisy Carnival

Electric Daisy Carnival

Facebook Twitter Website Website
A one of a kind, unparalleled, full entertainment experience by Insomniac Events.

Comments (6)

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Terms and Conditions - Privacy

© 2012 Electronic Dance Music, LLC

Scroll to top