Hardwell On Air 85

Hardwell On Air” will give everyone’s weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound! Next to Hardwell’s latest floorfillers, the show gives a platform to new DJ talent with the item ” Demo of the Week”. Be sure to tune in!

Hardwell On Air 85 Tracklist:
01. Afrojack & Shermanology – Can’t Stop Me (Kryder & Tom Staar Remix)
02. Alesso vs Fragma – Miracle Years (Dannic MashUp)
03. HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE – The Aston Shuffle vs Tommy Trash – Sunrise (Won’t Get Lost) (Tommy Trash Version)
04. Steve Angello – Yeah (Original Mix)
05. Nicky Romero & Calvin Harris – Iron (Dyro Remix)
06. Yves V Dani L. Mebius – Chained (Original Mix)
07. Firebeatz – Here We F*cking Go (Original Mix)

08. Arty, BT, feat. Nadia Ali – Must Be The Love (Original 12″ Mix)
09. DJ Fresh – The Feeling (South Central Remix)
10. St. Lucia – September (Alex Metric Remix)
11. Mat Zo & Arty vs. Justice – We Are Your Friends Mozart
12. Arty, Matisse & Sadko – Trio (Original Mix)
13. Foyle & Zo – Simple Things (Original Mix)



Facebook Twitter Soundcloud
Award-winning DJ, producer, label manager, music lover, DJMag Top 100 list newcomer and barely 23 years old…

Fatal error: Uncaught Exception: 12: REST API is deprecated for versions v2.1 and higher (12) thrown in /home2/pgtbeats/public_html/wp-content/plugins/seo-facebook-comments/facebook/base_facebook.php on line 1044