Porter Robinson – ‘Triple J Mix Up’ (Radio Show)


Porter Robinson‘s ‘Triple J Mix Up’ Tracklist:
01. Porter Robinson – Unison (Mikkas Remix) [OWSLA]
02. Leon Bolier & Alex Kenji – Trumpets (Leon Bolier Club Mix) [SPINNIN]
03. Nhato – Hello World [OTOGRAPHIC]
04. Kaskade feat. Haley – Llove (Dada Life Remix) [ULTRA]
05. Porter Robinson & Mat Zo – Easy [MOS]
06. SKisM feat. Zomboy – Kick It (Dirtyloud Remix)
07. W&W – White Label [MAINSTAGE (ARMADA)]
08. Moonbeam – Hate Is The Killer (Arty Remix) [MOONBEAM]
09. Icona Pop feat. Charli XCX – I Love It (Skitzofrenix Remix) [BIG BEAT]
10. GTA feat. DJ Funk – Booty Bounce
11. ID – ID
12. Marcus Schossow feat. Matias Lehtola – Who You Are [TONE DIARY]
13. Zedd – Codec [INTERSCOPE]
14. Sarvi – Amore
15. Knife Party – Destroy Them With Lazers [EARSTORM]
16. Julian Jordan & Martin Garrix – BFAM [SPINNIN]
17. Emma Hewitt – Re-Wind (Mikkas Remix)
18. Rick Mitchells – Sub Zero [MAINSTAGE (ARMADA)]
19. Porter Robinson feat. Heather Bright – Language [BIG BEAT]

Porter Robinson

Porter Robinson

Facebook Twitter Soundcloud
“Fuck everything else except for these two goals, I want to be complex, and I want it to be aggressive.”

Comments (8)

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Terms and Conditions - Privacy

© 2012 Electronic Dance Music, LLC

Scroll to top